Schedule

All dates are subject to change

Date Class Topic Notes
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Welcome & Introduction
Thursday, August 27, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 TBA
Thursday, September 3, 2020 TBA Last Day to Withdraw without a 'W' (Sept 4th)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 TBA
Thursday, September 10, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 TBA
Thursday, September 17, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 TBA
Thursday, September 24, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 TBA
Thursday, October 1, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 TBA
Thursday, October 8, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 TBA
Thursday, October 15, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 TBA
Thursday, October 22, 2020 No Class - Board of Regents meeting
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 TBA
Thursday, October 29, 2020 TBA Last Day to Withdraw
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 TBA
Thursday, November 5, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 TBA
Thursday, November 12, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 TBA
Thursday, November 19, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 TBA
Thursday, November 26, 2020 No Class - Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 TBA
Thursday, December 3, 2020 TBA Last Day of Class